Entry Fees

The IAB SA is proud to be able to offer our 2019 Bookmark Award entry prices at the same cost as the 2017 and 2018 Bookmark Awards. We offer this as part of our global endeavour to empower the media and marketing industry to thrive in a digital economy and show case the best in digital, while developing benchmark case studies for excellence in delivering business impact.


10% Early Bird discount: Any entry completed and paid for by Monday, 1 October 2018, Close of Business will receive a 10% discount. Thereafter normal rates will apply as per the below fees.

Late Fees: Entries submitted past the entry deadline will be subject to a 10% late penalty fee.

All Entries (excluding Craft and Special Honours):

IAB Member: R1 009.00 (Excl. Vat)

Non-member: R1 316.00(Excl. Vat)

IAB Member R 870.00 (Excl. Vat)

Non-member  R 1 087.00 (Excl. Vat)
Special Honours:

IAB Member R 1000 (Excl. Vat)

Non-member R 1 305.00 (Excl. Vat)

Please note that the “Best Agency”, "Best Brand" and “Best Publisher” categories are free as they are drawn from performance in the competition and therefore do not need formal entries.

Non-member/all: R 478.00 (Excl. Vat)

ELIGIBLE ENTRIES: Please make sure your work is eligible - read the Entry Rules before submitting your work. All entries are subject to the Terms & Conditions of The Bookmark Awards.

METHODS OF PAYMENT: Payment can only be made by Bank Transfer or Credit Card. Account details are provided on the invoice.

NO REFUNDS ON ENTRIES: : Under no circumstances will refunds of any fees or costs relating to Entries or entry into the Bookmarks be issued to Entrants. The fees paid for Entries are intended to cover the costs of administration, processing and judging the Entries and preparing the awards.

If have any questions regarding entry costs or entry process, please email: